Watch Google betray a subsequent chronicle of Android live right here

Google is about to betray Android O when a solar obscure hits a East Coast. The live-streamed eventuality should start during 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc.

While many people in a U.S. substantially won’t be profitable courtesy to a eventuality since of a teeny little solar eclipse, I’m certain many of we aren’t on a East Coast. So you’ll wish to compensate courtesy as your phone is about to learn new tricks.

Many developers have already been regulating beta versions of Android O on exam devices, such as Google Pixel phones. Google common a few sum about a refurbish during a annual I/O developer conference.

And it doesn’t sound like a groundbreaking update. The presentation shade has been redesigned and there should be a ton of changes underneath a hood. Let’s see if Google has been holding behind a thing or two.

As usual, Android O is only a codename. Google should betray a final name for this new chronicle of a handling system. Rumor has it that it’s going to be called Android Oreo, in box we wish to applaud a recover by eating some Oreos.

Short URL: http://hitechnews.org/?p=23475

Posted by on Aug 21 2017. Filed under Mobile. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by hitechnews