Watch Sony’s CES press discussion live right here

Sony is holding a normal press discussion during CES in a Las Vegas Convention Center starting during 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM in London. The association is shutting a press day of CES, and we should design some sparkling new inclination from Sony. The association has a far-reaching operation of products, including some tip nick cameras, some engaging phones and a common TVs and Bluetooth speakers. A integrate of years ago, a association even denounced a good aged turntable.

You can watch a live tide on this page. But if we don’t have Adobe Flash, click here to use Ustream’s local player.

We’ll have a group on a belligerent prepared to cover a eventuality and give we hands-on impressions if a association has new engaging devices. And don’t forget to check out a liveblog for a first-hand impressions of a conference.

Featured Image: TechStage/Flickr UNDER A CC BY-ND 2.0 LICENSE

Short URL: http://hitechnews.org/?p=54907

Posted by on Jan 9 2018. Filed under Gadgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by hitechnews