Watch Samsung’s CES press discussion live right here

Samsung is always betting large on CES, and this year should be no exception. Today during 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London, a association will betray a new lineup of consumer wiring devices. You should design a far-reaching operation of new products, from intelligent watches to soaking machines.

We’ll have a group on a ground, so we should also check out a live blog for a first-hand impressions of a announcements. Let’s see if Samsung is going to announce sparkling stuff.

Featured Image: Bloomberg/Contributor/Getty Images

Short URL: http://hitechnews.org/?p=54913

Posted by on Jan 9 2018. Filed under Gadgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by hitechnews