How to watch a live tide for today’s Apple WWDC keynote


Apple is holding a keynote currently during a McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, and a association is approaching to betray new updates for iOS, macOS, tvOS, watchOS and maybe also a iPad Pro and a MacBook Pro. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be means to watch a eventuality as a association is streaming it live.

Apple is expected to speak about some new facilities for all a program platforms — WWDC is a developer discussion after all. But Apple also customarily binds a press discussion in Spring. This year, Apple has stayed quiet, branch a common WWDC keynote into a large deal. Rumor has it that Apple is about to betray a 10.5-inch iPad Pro as good as teenager MacBook (Pro) updates. And maybe Apple could even betray an Amazon Echo orator competitor, though don’t reason your exhale for this one. It’s going to be a packaged one.

If we have a many new Apple TV, we can download a Apple Events app in a App Store. It lets we tide today’s eventuality and rewatch aged events. Users with aged Apple TVs can simply spin on their devices. Apple is pulling out a “Apple Events” channel so that we can watch a event.

And if we don’t have an Apple TV, a association also lets we live tide a eventuality from a Apple Events territory on a website. This video feed usually works in Safari and Microsoft Edge; a good news is that it works on macOS, iOS and Windows 10 — chances are we have during slightest one device using Safari or Edge.

So to recap, here’s how we can watch today’s Apple event:

  • Safari on a Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 with a Apple Events app in a App Store.
  • An Apple TV gen 2 or 3, with a Apple Events channel that arrives automatically right before a event.

Of course, we can also review TechCrunch’s live blog if you’re stranded during work and unequivocally need the interesting explanation lane to assistance we get by your day.

Short URL: http://hitechnews.org/?p=7227

Posted by on Jun 5 2017. Filed under Gadgets. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Photo Gallery

Log in | Designed by hitechnews